Executive Committee

Linda M. Tracey
Chief Executive Officer
Donna Provost
CHSO Designate

Hospice Palliative Care at Marianhill

Everything we do is driven by our universal mission: to enhance the lives of aging adults and their families.

The Best of Professionals

Susan Foran
Director of Finance & Administration
Diane Tennant
Director of Care
Krista St. Cyr
Manager of Environmental Services
Joanna Chisnell
Community Services Manager
Shawna Briand
Coordinator of Community Respite
Melanie Jones
Manager of Nutrition Services
Christine Rossi
Unit Manager - Units 1C and 2C, Hospice Palliative Care Unit
Wendy Biernaskie
Manager of Recreation and Volunteers
Paula Malboeuf
Coordinator of Community Services
Glenn Casey
Chair, Marianhill Foundation
Translate »